• ماالاقتصاد الإسلامي؟

    اهتم الاسلام بجميع منـاحي الحياة وبخاصة الاقتصاد. ويُعبر مصطلح الاقتصاد الإسلامي عن التعاملات المالية المتوافقة مع الشريعة. وقد وضع العلمـاء معايير لهذا الاقتصاد مبنية على أساس العدل وتجنب أكل أموال الناس بالباطل. وباختصار، الاقتصاد الإسلامي هو العلم الذي يدرس سلوك الإنسان الاقتصادي مسترشداً بتعاليم الشريعة.
    إقرأ المزيد
  • ما أساس الاقتصاد الإسلامي؟

    يراعي الاقتصاد الإسلامي مصالح الأفراد والمجتمعات على حد سواء، ويسعى إلى إيجاد بيئة متكاملة تحقق هذه المصالح. وإذا وجد تعارض بين المصلحتين، فإن مصالح المجتمع لها الأولوية. وهذا هو الأساس الذي يُميز الاقتصاد الإسلامي عن غيره من الاقتصاديات الأخرى في العالم. كمـا تضمن قاعدة "مشاركة الربح والخسارة في المال والجهد" توزيع أعدل للثروة بين أفراد المجتمع.
    إقرأ المزيد
  • ما مميزات الاقتصاد الإسلامي؟

    المساواة: يمارس كل فرد في منظومة الاقتصاد الإسلامي الرقابة الذاتية، وهو ما يضمن عمل الاقتصاد بكفاءة وقوة. كما أنه يضع مجموعة متنوعة من الأهداف التي تضمن التزام الأفراد بواجباتهم ومسؤولياتهم وتحصيل حقوقهم.

    النزاهة: يتلازم الاقتصاد والأخلاق في الإسلام مع بعضهما خلافاً للأنظمة الاقتصادية الأخرى. ولذلك يجب على الممارس للاقتصاد أن يكون صادقاً ومتسامحاً ومتواضعاً وجديراً بالثقة.
    إقرأ المزيد
  • مامجالات الاقتصاد الإسلامي؟

    يشمل الاقتصاد الإسلامي المجالات الآتية:
        • الزكاة
        • الأوقاف
        • النقود
        • التمويل والاستثمار
        • الأسواق المالية
        • المصرفية الإسلامية
        • التأمين التعاوني/التكافل
        • الأنشطة الحلال، ومنها:

    إقرأ المزيد
الرجاء تعبئة النموذج، وسنقوم بالتواصل معك
[contact-form-7 id="10807" title="New Home AR Quick Contact"]

• What is Islamic Economy?

    Islam is providing guideline and rule for every sphere of life and society especially economic. Islamic Economy, is a term used to refer to Islamic commercial jurisprudence. It is based on the rule called Shar'iah. Islam has set some standard based on justice and practically for economic system to be established and this standard is to prevent the enmity, which always happens among different socioeconomic section.
    Read more
  • The principal of Islamic Economy?

    In an Islamic Economy, the interests of both individuals and communities are addressed, because individuals and communities are not foes and work in harmony. Furthermore, whenever there is a conflict of interest between an individual and the greater good of the community, priority is given to the community’s needs.
    Read more
  • How Islamic Economy is Beneficial?

    Equality: Everyone working within the Islamic Economy practices self-monitoring rather than needing to be monitored by someone else; hence the control and monitoring of the economy is very efficient and powerful. It serves a variety of goals and prevents individuals from escaping their duties, rights and responsibilities.

    Read more
  • What is in Islamic Economy?

    Islamic Economy is a benchmark for entire Islamic Trade System, consisting:
         • Zakat
         • Islamic Endowment / Waqf
         • Monetary
         • Islamic Finance & Investment
         • Financial Market
         • Islamic Banking
         • Islamic Insurance / Takaful
         • Halal, which includes...
    Read more
Fill in this form. We will get back to you.
[contact-form-7 id="9796" title="CallBack Contact Form"]